About Us

In A Nutshell

Regardless of size or custom requirements, we strive for quality. We have a solid reputation of getting the job done right and on time. When you invest in our products, you will benefit from our innovations and experience. While the company is located in Hereford, Texas, the Cattle Feeding Capital of the World, we provide services worldwide. Our team has worked in places as far as Saudi Arabia and Australia. Do business with us and you will not be disappointed.

Testimonials

Fowler Feeders

Andy Rogers Feedlot

Winner Circle Feedyard

Staff

David Ibach
President/Sales
dibach@gearn.com

 

T.J. Capps

Outside Sales, Modular Systems and Millwright Service

tjcapps@gearn.com

T.J. Capps R1IMG_4090.jpg - 80.41 Kb

Nick Lara
Purchasing/Parts Sales
nlara@gearn.com



 

 

 

 

 

Billy Gentry
Sales Engineer

bgentry@gearn.com

 

Servin Bebanco

Drafer & Mechanical Engineer

sbebanco@gearn.com

Nes Dayag

Projects Manager/Mechanical Engineer

ndayag@gearn.com

 

 

Marcos Valenzuela

Shop Foreman

mvalenzuela@gearn.com